The Team

Science Meeting

Taken during Science Meeting, 4th May 2017, Swansea University

 

Prifysgol Aberystwyth University

Professor Paul Shaw
Population Genetics and Genomics
pws3@aber.ac.uk

Dr Niall McKeown
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
njm2@aber.ac.uk

Dr Joe Ironside
Conservation Genetics
jei@aber.ac.uk

Dr Ilze Skujina
Research Officer
ils4@aber.co.uk

 

Dr Shelagh Malham
Reader
Principle Investigator – BlueFish
s.malham@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Ian McCarthy
Reader in Fish Biology
i.mccarthy@bangor.ac.uk

Dr James McDonald
Seniror Lecturer in Environmental Microbiology
j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Claire Szostek
Research Officer
c.szostek@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Harriet Lincoln
Research Officer
h.lincoln@bangor.ac.uk

Lucy Southworth
Research Officer
l.southworth@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Nathan King
Research Officer
n.king@bangor.ac.uk

BIM, Bord Iascaigh Mhara

Terence O’Carroll
Aquaculture Technical Executive
terence.ocarroll@bim.ie

Benen Dallaghan
GIS and remote sensing specialist
Benen.Dallaghan@bim.ie

 

Marine Institute, Foras na Mara

Dr Paul Connolly
Director of Fisheries Ecosystems Advisory Services
Paul.Connolly@Marine.ie

Oliver Tully
Fisheries Ecosystems Advisory Services
Oliver.Tully@Marine.ie

Niall O’Maoileidigh
Inspector of Fisheries/Section manager
Niall.O’Maoileidigh@Marine.ie

Helen McCormick
Fisheries Ecosystem Advisory Services
helen.mccormick@marine.ie

Ross O’Neil
Scientific Technical Officer

Felicity Donnelly
Office of Research and Development-EU Projects
felicity.donnelly@marine.ie

Professor Andrew Rowley
Biosciences
a.f.rowley@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Coates
Senior Lecturer
c.j.coates@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Edward Pope
Lecturer in Marine Biology
e.c.pope@swansea.ac.uk

Professor Carlos Garcia de Leaniz
Chair in Aquatic Biosciences
c.garciadeleaniz@swansea.ac.uk

Sophie Ellis
BlueFish Laboratory Technician
S.H.Ellis@Swansea.ac.uk

Dr Sophie De Grissac
Bluefish Post-Doctoral Researcher
s.degrissac@gmail.com

Frances Ratcliffe
Bluefish Innovation Bursary (PhD student)
968129@swansea.ac.uk

Emma Quinn
Bluefish Innovation Bursary (PhD student)
970834@Swansea.ac.uk

Dr Jim Bull
Senior Lecturer
j.c.bull@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Emily Shepard
Associate Professor
e.l.c.shepard@swansea.ac.uk

Professor Luca Borger
Biosciences
l.borger@swansea.ac.uk

 Professor Sonia Consuegra
Biosciences
s.consuegra@swansea.ac.uk

 

University College Cork

Professor Sarah Culloty
Head of School BEES – College of Biological Earth & Environmental Sciences
s.culloty@ucc.ie

Dr Sharon Lynch
Research Fellow
s.lynch@ucc.ie

Dr Ruth Ramsay
Senior Lecturer
r.ramsay@ucc.ie

 

Translate »